Latest News – Custom Home Builder San Antonio – Robare Custom Homes https://robarecustomhomes.com Award-Winning Premier Custom Builder Tue, 13 Aug 2019 22:37:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 SPEC HOME Coming Soon! https://robarecustomhomes.com/spec-home-coming-soon/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 22:37:24 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=3131 SPEC HOME – COMING SOON! THE CANYONS OF SCENIC LOOP AVAILABLE APRIL 1, 2020 MODERN 3200 SQ FT 4 BEDROOM 3.5 BATH 3 CAR GARAGE...

The post SPEC HOME Coming Soon! appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
Mike Robare: The Canyons at Scenic Loop https://robarecustomhomes.com/mike-robare-intro-to-the-canyons-at-scenic-loop/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:19:15 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2934   Robare Custom Homes is proud to be a Featured Builder for The Canyons at Scenic Loop. Click to watch more of our videos.

The post Mike Robare: The Canyons at Scenic Loop appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
Star Awards 2018 https://robarecustomhomes.com/star-awards-2018/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:19:09 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2914 !!! Blessed Beyond Measure !!! We were honored with 5 Star Awards presented on August 9, 2018 in Dallas, TX. The Texas Association of Builders and...

The post Star Awards 2018 appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
Summit Awards 2018 https://robarecustomhomes.com/summit-awards-2018/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 14:41:54 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2908 Simply Humbling Evening… On July 28, 2018, we were honored with Seven Summit Awards, including our own Mike Robare being distinguished as The Humanitarian of...

The post Summit Awards 2018 appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
Scripture Party, Sunday June 3rd at 2PM https://robarecustomhomes.com/scripture-party-sunday-june-3rd-at-2pm/ Tue, 29 May 2018 16:38:15 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2902 Please join us for a Scripture Party on Sunday, June 3rd 2PM-4PM to help us celebrate and bless The Jenkins home in Scattered Oaks. We’ll...

The post Scripture Party, Sunday June 3rd at 2PM appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
The Two C’s: Custom & Community https://robarecustomhomes.com/the-two-cs-custom-community/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:19:59 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2888 Today’s market trends indicate that what buyers are looking for when seeking a builder consists of two concerns: What will the builder build? – and...

The post The Two C’s: Custom & Community appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
Your Dream Home: The Journey https://robarecustomhomes.com/your-dream-home-the-journey/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 16:19:58 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2823 Building a new custom home can be an extraordinary journey of discovery. It’s your chance to decide how and where you live for several years...

The post Your Dream Home: The Journey appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
Modern? Contemporary? What’s the Difference? https://robarecustomhomes.com/modern-contemporary-whats-the-difference/ Wed, 28 Feb 2018 22:29:32 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2658   If you’ve been around the design scene for any time at all, you’ve no doubt heard the words “contemporary” and “modern” used often enough...

The post Modern? Contemporary? What’s the Difference? appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
Quality You Can Count On https://robarecustomhomes.com/quality-you-can-count-on/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 22:32:10 +0000 https://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2815 Robare Custom Homes stands behind our Standard of Excellence by the commitment to quality craftsmanship in every custom home we build. From the time the concrete...

The post Quality You Can Count On appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>
Modern Designs: Luxury, Lifestyle & Value https://robarecustomhomes.com/modern-designs-luxury-lifestyle-value/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:17:48 +0000 http://robarecustomhomes.com/?p=2361 Modern and contemporary home designs with certain features look expensive and luxurious. Adding a few elements to modern home designs transform ordinary homes into dream...

The post Modern Designs: Luxury, Lifestyle & Value appeared first on Custom Home Builder San Antonio - Robare Custom Homes.

]]>